CN EN
机器人定位导航

Robot Navigation

Navigation ability is crucial for a mobile robot. It means that the robot knows where it is, where it's heading to, and how to reach the goal location.
PuduBot has various sensors that collect environment data of all kinds, which are then fused to feed PuduTech SLAM algorithms, for accurate map creation. Relative and absolute positioning are both utilized to achieve cm-level positioning accuracy. Obstacle avoidance is fast and safe, owed to speedy response of sensors and fine control over wheel motors. The path planning ability ensures that PuduBot finds the shortest way, and thus guarantees working efficiency.

  • Accurate Map CreatiingAccurate Map Creatiing
  • Optimized Path PlanningOptimized Path
    Planning
  • CM-level PositioningCM-level
    Positioning
  • Agile Obstacle AvoidingAgile Obstacle Avoiding
Multi-robots Collaboration

Multi-robots Collaboration

PuduBot locomotes and navigate in the interior, relying on LiDAR and UWB technology. It requires no assistance from guidance devices such as magnetic tape, rails or predefined laser paths on ground. Accordingly, our robots can move freely within the walls, which prepares the prerequisite of PuduTech ingenious and cutting edge multi-robots dispatching system. This is the system that breaks through the limitation on efficiency of meal delivery robots.

Mobile Robots Chassis

Mobile Robots Chassis

PuduBot has a well-structured chassis. It consists of six wheels, 2 of them are drive wheels and the rest caster wheels. These pairs of wheels are hung on independent suspension systems and thus, bumping on one side of the chassis won't spread to the other side. Besides, the braking time of this chassis is as short as 0.5s, preventing collision under urgent circumstances.

机器人定位导航

移动机器人要在一个未知的空间内准确安全快速地从A点到达B点,它就需要有很强的自主移动能力,这其中包括知道自己在哪里,知道自己去哪里,知道怎么去,以及应对路上可能发生的情况。
欢乐送身上装配的数个传感器各司其职,将搜集到的环境数据交给处理器,处理器根据SLAM算法建立起高精度室内地图,为自主导航提供基础。相对定位与绝对定位相结合的方式,让欢乐送实现厘米级的实时定位。智能避障也使用了多种不同特性的传感器,安全而高效。欢乐送先进的路径规划算法保证了机器人始终以最短路径运行,从而保证了效率最佳。

高精度地图构建

最优路径规划

厘米级实时定位

极速智能避障


多机器人协作

欢乐送依靠激光雷达和UWB等进行定位和导航,不需要地面导轨辅助。因此机器人能够在室内自由移动,为多机器人协作提供了先决条件。普渡科技独家研发了多机器人送餐调度系统,走在了服务机器人行业多机器人协作方案的前沿。得益于此系统,欢乐送可以突破送餐机器人的效率限制,给餐厅带去想象不到效率提升。


移动机器人底盘

智能的小脑发出的命令,需要一步步去执行,这就要仰仗欢乐送灵活却很稳定的底盘设计。它是一款无导轨的六轮机器人,两个主动轮和四个从动轮采用的是独立悬挂系统,因此机器人任意一侧的颠簸不会影响到另一侧,运行的平稳性得到提高。此外,它还拥有精准的刹车控制系统,快至0.5s的停车时间能够防止紧急情况下的碰撞发生。

中文
EN